✨ WELCOME TO OZWALD'S PAJAMA PARTY! ✨ We are celebrating making it to 10K amazing members right here in OwlCrate's Nest today! It's definitely time to party. But what is a party without snacks and drinks? It's definitely NOT a party, so you'll have to make some! 🍕SNACK &/OR DRINK CHALLENGE 🍕 1. Make a snack, or drink, or both, inspired by a classic pajama party, but make it bookish and post a photo of it in the comments! 2. Hang onto your snacks and get ready as Team OwlCrate & The Nest goes LIVE at 12:30PM PST / 3:30PM EST to talk about movies, tv shows and bookish adaptations! 3. One lucky winner of our snack/drink challenge will win an awesome OwlCrate item bundle that they'll be able to use to curl up for a movie night with! And don't miss our live because we will have even more giveaways - yay! To give folks who may be tuning in later time to re-watch and participate, this giveaway will be open all weekend and close on Monday, August 21st at 11:00AM PST!

Posted by Jordan at 2023-08-18 19:00:31 UTC