📚Check out what new releases our Nest moderators voted to the top of their TBRs this August! 📚 It's an amazing month for New Releases and to keep track of them all, check out the New Releases tab in The Nest app for ALL of June's upcoming new releases across every genre! Do you have any of these books on your TBR...or have we once again caused it to explode? Check out our top ten, with links, below! As always please carefully read the age guidelines, synopsis and content warnings before placing one of these books on your tbrs! ✨✨✨✨✨ 1. He Who Drowned The World by Shelley Parker-Chan Recommended by: Jordan https://bookshop.org/p/books/he-who-drowned-the-world-shelley-parker-chan/19036747?ean=9781250621825 Honorable Mention : Whalefall by Daniel Kraus https://bookshop.org/p/books/whalefall-daniel-kraus/19784983?ean=9781665918169 2. The Honeymoon Crashers : An Audio Original by Christina Lauren Recommended by: Erin https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-honeymoon-crashers-an-audio-original-christina-lauren/20128540?ean=9781797158167 3. I'm Not Done With You Yet by Jesse Q. Sutanto Recommended by: Maggie https://bookshop.org/p/books/i-m-not-done-with-you-yet-jesse-q-sutanto/19268756?ean=9780593546918 4. I Feed Her To The Beast and The Beast Is Me by Jamison Shea Recommended by: Sarah https://bookshop.org/p/books/i-feed-her-to-the-beast-and-the-beast-is-me-jamison-shea/19605186?ean=9781250909565 5. Cassiel's Servant by Jaqueline Carey Recommended by: Shaunesay https://bookshop.org/p/books/cassiel-s-servant-jacqueline-carey/18749964?ean=9781250208330 6. Kiss The Girl by Zoraida Córdova Recommended by: Jayce https://bookshop.org/p/books/kiss-the-girl-a-meant-to-be-novel-zoraida-cordova/18834303?ean=9781368050371 7. Together We Rot by Skyla Arndt Recommended by: Tara https://bookshop.org/p/books/together-we-rot-skyla-arndt/19684868?ean=9780593526279 8. This Cursed Light by Emily Thiede Recommended by: Amanda https://bookshop.org/p/books/this-cursed-light-emily-thiede/18738241?ean=9781250794079 9. Thornhedge by T. Kingfisher Recommended by: Taryn https://bookshop.org/p/books/thornhedge-t-kingfisher/18750128?ean=9781250244093 10. Vampires Of El Norte by Isabel Cañas Recommended by: Leah https://bookshop.org/p/books/vampires-of-el-norte-isabel-canas/19378100?ean=9780593436721 11. Looking Glass Sound by Catriona Ward Recommended by: Anna https://bookshop.org/p/books/looking-glass-sound-catriona-ward/18807301?ean=9781250860026 12. The Last Girls Standing by Jennifer Dugan Recommended by: Amber https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-last-girls-standing-jennifer-dugan/19438821?ean=9780593532072 13. Family Lore by Elizabeth Acevedo Recommended by: Jennie https://bookshop.org/p/books/family-lore-elizabeth-acevedo/19021718?ean=9780063207264 14. Foxglove by Adalyn Grace Recommended by: Elizabeth https://bookshop.org/p/books/foxglove-adalyn-grace/18834427?ean=9780316162500 15. Carlie's Coach by Loni Ree (Silver Spoon Falls Falcons #3) Recommended by: Megan https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/167238022-carlie-s-coach 16. House Of Odysseus by Claire North Recommended by: Lydia https://bookshop.org/p/books/house-of-odysseus-claire-north/18833410?ean=9780316444002 17. Zhara by S. Jae-Jones Recommended by: Ashley https://bookshop.org/p/books/guardians-of-dawn-zhara-s-jae-jones/18738010?ean=9781250191427 ✨✨✨✨✨ What will you be picking up?

Posted by Jordan at 2023-08-03 16:00:30 UTC