Don't forget! Every week, our amazing Nest mods (special shout out to @Amanda !) update the our list of the most comprehensive list of new book releases that you can find ANYWHERE online. From highly anticipated NYT Bestselling romance to thrillers and queer meet cutes. This week you're sure to find some perfect summer poolside or camping reads in this list! And you can always find our New Releases calendar in the navigation bar! This week, the releases we are most looking forward to are... ......................... 1. Going Bicoastal by Dahlia Adler A queer Sliding Doors YA rom-com in which a girl must choose between summer in NYC with her dad (and the girl she's always wanted) or LA with her estranged mom (and the guy she never saw coming). In Dahlia Adler's Going Bicoastal, there's more than one path to happily ever after. https://bookshop.org/p/books/going-bicoastal-dahlia-adler/18721691?ean=9781250871640 2. Wolfpack by Amelia Brunskill This shocking, suspenseful novel about a group of teenage girls living in a cult shows the terrifying paranoia and suspicion that emerges when one of them goes missing--perfect for fans of We Were Liars. Nine girls bound together in beautiful, virtuous Havenwood, a refuge from an unsafe world. Then there are eight, one of them gone -- departed with no warning. Did this member of their pack stray willingly, or did something more sinister occur? The girls seek answers not knowing if they should be angry or frightened or perhaps, they should be both. https://bookshop.org/p/books/wolfpack/18946237?ean=9780316494557 3. Psyche and Eros by Luna McNamara In this utterly transporting reimagining of Greek mythology, the god of desire is cursed to fall for a spirited young mortal woman, but if she looks upon his face they will be parted forever--an epic adventure and love story for the ages, sure to satisfy fans of Madeline Miller and V.E. Schwab https://bookshop.org/p/books/psyche-and-eros-luna-mcnamara/19045383?ean=9780063295070 4. Borrow My Heart by Kasie West When a girl overhears a guy getting verbally destroyed by his friends for being catfished, she jumps in to save the day--and pretends to be his online crush. A young adult romance from the critically acclaimed author of Places We've Never Been. https://bookshop.org/p/books/borrow-my-heart/18917444?ean=9780593643259 5. The First Bright Thing by J.R. Dawson "This is the magic circus book that I have been looking for all my life."―Seanan McGuire, New York Times bestselling author of Every Heart A Doorway Ringmaster -- Rin, to those who know her best -- can jump to different moments in time as easily as her wife, Odette, soars from bar to bar on the trapeze. And the circus they lead is a rare home and safe haven for magical misfits and outcasts, known as Sparks. With the world still reeling from World War I, Rin and her troupe -- the Circus of the Fantasticals -- travel the midwest, offering a single night of enchantment and respite to all who step into their Big Top. https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-first-bright-thing-j-r-dawson/18750248?ean=9781250805546 6. The Drowning Woman by Robyn Harding From the bestselling author of The Party comes a "dark and wild ride of redemption, betrayal, and friendship" following a homeless woman fleeing a dangerous past--and the wealthy society wife she saves from drowning: "As twisty and pacey as it gets" (Ashley Audrain, New York Times bestselling author of The Push). https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-drowning-woman/18881868?ean=9781538726761 7. The Forbidden Territory of a Terrifying Woman by Molly Lynch Fates and Furies meets Melancholia in this ominous and absorbing debut novel about marriage and motherhood in a time of ecological collapse, as mothers around the world begin to mysteriously vanish from their homes https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-forbidden-territory-of-a-terrifying-woman-molly-lynch/18834230?ean=9781646221424 8. Love, Theoretically by Ali Hazelwood Rival physicists collide in a vortex of academic feuds and fake dating shenanigans in this delightfully STEMinist romcom from the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis and Love on the Brain. https://bookshop.org/p/books/love-theoretically-ali-hazelwood/18963439?ean=9780593336861 ......................... Happy Reading!

Posted by Jordan at 2023-06-14 19:00:51 UTC