Don't forget! Every week, our amazing Nest mods (special shout out to @Amanda!) update the most comprehensive list of new book releases that you can find anywhere online. This week quite a few books from some amazing authors have dropped. Including one from The Nest's very own @robiiehood aka Robin Alvarez. We had the opportunity to reveal Robin's cover right here in The Nest back in January and now we are chatting live with Robin this Monday, May 22nd at 8PM EST, 5PM PST about her novel, When Ocean's Rise. Fans of summer contemporaries, fantasy, thriller and sci-fi will also rejoice with these amazing new releases... ......................... 1. When Oceans Rise by Robin Alvarez Submerged in a toxic relationship and disconnected from everyone, she turns to the sea to decide her fate. Its decision? Toss her to the sea witch. https://bookshop.org/p/books/when-oceans-rise-robin-alvarez/19674320?ean=9781956183160 2. If You Still Recognize Me by Cynthia So This heartfelt, poignant YA debut is a second-chance summer romance that will steal your heart--perfect for fans of Heartstopper, Some Girls Do, and It's Not Like it's a Secret. https://bookshop.org/p/books/if-you-still-recognize-me-cynthia-so/18811900?ean=9780063283268 3. Magic Has No Borders, an Anthology edited by Sona Charaipotra and Samira Ahmed From chudails and peris to jinn and goddesses, this lush collection of South Asian folklore, legends, and epics reimagines stories of old for a modern audience. This fantasy and science fiction teen anthology edited by Samira Ahmed and Sona Charaipotra contains a wide range of stories from fourteen bestselling, award-winning, and emerging writers from the South Asian diaspora that will surprise, delight, and move you. So read on, for after all, magic has no borders. https://bookshop.org/p/books/magic-has-no-borders-sona-charaipotra/18811732?ean=9780063208261 4. Of Light and Shadow : A Fantasy Romance Novel Inspired by Indian Mythology by Tanaz Bhathena Of Light and Shadow is a novel about magic, mayhem, love, and betrayal--the story of a bandit and a prince who change each other in unexpected ways. https://bookshop.org/p/books/of-light-and-shadow-tanaz-bhathena/18643164?ean=9780374389116 5. Ever Since by Alena Bruzas An intense, beautiful debut about the power of finding your voice and sharing your story after trauma. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Kathleen Glasgow. https://bookshop.org/p/books/ever-since-alena-bruzas/18785057?ean=9780593616178 6. The Blighted Stars by Megan E. O'Keefe Stranded on a dead planet with her mortal enemy, a spy must survive and uncover a conspiracy in the first book of an epic space opera trilogy by an award-winning author. https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-blighted-stars-megan-e-o-keefe/17405812?ean=9780316290791 7. The Chateau by Jaclyn Goldis A dream girls trip to a luxurious French chateau devolves into a deadly nightmare of secrets and murder in this stylish, twisty thriller for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware, and Lisa Jewell. https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-chateau/18910802?ean=9781668013014 8. Bad Summer People by Emma Rosenblum Calling all WHITE LOTUS Fans! Emma Rosenblum's Bad Summer People is a whip-smart, propulsive debut about infidelity, backstabbing, and murderous intrigue, set against an exclusive summer haven on Fire Island. https://bookshop.org/p/books/bad-summer-people-emma-rosenblum/18738038?ean=9781250887009 ......................... Find the most comprehensive New Releases list online right here in The Nest via the link below. Happy Reading!

Posted by Jordan at 2023-05-19 16:00:26 UTC