Don't forget! Every week, our amazing Nest mods (special shout out to Amanda!) update the most comprehensive list of new book releases that you can find anywhere online. From anticipated adult and ya fantasy releases to volumes upon volumes of graphic novels and cookbooks. You won't find a better resource to ruin your toppling TBR than ours. You can find our Week 4 April New Releases calendar in the navigation bar! This week, the releases we are most looking forward to are... ......................... 1. That Self-Same Metal by Brittany N Williams A stunning YA fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Justina Ireland, about a Black girl (and sword expert) fighting a Fae uprising in Shakespearean London https://bookshop.org/p/books/that-self-same-metal-the-forge-fracture-saga-book-1-brittany-n-williams/18699251?ean=9781419758645 2. Just as You Are by Camille Kellogg Equal parts witty and steamy, this debut rom-com brings a healthy dose of queerness and a whole lot of spirit to a Pride and Prejudice-inspired enemies-to-lovers romance. https://bookshop.org/p/books/just-as-you-are-camille-kellogg/18695386?ean=9780593594704 3. Boy's Abyss vol 1 by Ryo Minenami Self-serving adults and broken dreams push a teenage boy trapped in a dead-end town closer and closer toward the abyss. https://bookshop.org/p/books/boy-s-abyss-vol-1-ryo-minenami/18589592?ean=9781974736683 4. Borderless by Jennifer De Leon Caught in the crosshairs of gang violence, a teen girl and her mother set off on a perilous journey from Guatemala City to the US border in this heart-wrenching young adult novel from the author of Don't Ask Me Where I'm From. https://bookshop.org/p/books/borderless-jennifer-de-leon/18565364?ean=9781665904162 5. Seven Girls Gone by Allison Brennan (#4) When nobody will talk and corruption runs deep, turning to outsiders is the only way to make sure women stop disappearing... https://bookshop.org/p/books/seven-girls-gone-a-riveting-suspense-novel-allison-brennan/18524511?ean=9780778333470 6. French Holiday by Sarah Ready One (crumbling) French castle. Two enemies-at-first-sight. The holiday of a lifetime. https://bookshop.org/p/books/french-holiday-sarah-ready/19479982?ean=9781954007482 7. Night Angel Nemesis by Brent Weeks (#4) The incredible return to the New York Times bestselling world of the Night Angel, where master assassin Kylar Stern embarks on a new adventure as the High King Logan Gyre calls on him to save his kingdom and the hope of peace. https://bookshop.org/p/books/night-angel-nemesis-brent-weeks/18629398?ean=9780316554909 8. Star Splitter by Matthew J Kirby Survival and self-determination collide in this haunting, pulse-pounding science fiction novel from Edgar Award-winning author Matthew J. Kirby that spans both space and time. https://bookshop.org/p/books/star-splitter-matthew-j-kirby/18727957?ean=9780735231665 ......................... Happy Reading!

Posted by Jordan at 2023-04-25 16:00:00 UTC