Don't forget! Every week, our amazing Nest mods (special shout out to Amanda!) update the most comprehensive list of new book releases that you can find anywhere online. From anticipated romance releases, like the sequel to The Serpent And The Wings Of Night, to the conclusions of some of our favorite series, this week is stacked! You can find our New Releases calendar in the navigation bar! This week, the releases we are most looking forward to are... ......................... 1. Wings Once Cursed & Bound by Piper J. Drake For fans of Sarah J. Maas's Crescent City comes a bold and captivating Thai contemporary fantasy by bestselling author Piper J. Drake. My wings unbound, I am the Thai bird princess, the kinnaree, and no matter the cost, I will be free. https://bookshop.org/p/books/wings-once-cursed-bound-piper-drake/18211397?ean=9781492683865 2. Master Of Souls by Rena Barron (last in series) Immortal magic, shocking twists, and star-crossed romance collide in the electrifying conclusion to Rena Barron's epic YA fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Raybearer, and Strange the Dreamer. https://bookshop.org/p/books/master-of-souls-rena-barron/19090491?ean=9780062871169 3.The Making of Yolanda La Bruja The Making of Yolanda La Bruja is the book this country, struggling with the plague of gun violence, so desperately needs, but which few could write. Here Lorraine Avila brings a story born from the intersection of race, justice, education, and spirituality that will capture readers everywhere. https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-making-of-yolanda-la-bruja/18868100?ean=9781646142439 4. Black Girls Must Have It All by Jayne Allen (last in series) In this final installment in the acclaimed Black Girls Must Die Exhausted trilogy, Tabitha is juggling work, relationships, and a newborn baby--but will she find the happy ending she's always wanted? https://bookshop.org/p/books/black-girls-must-have-it-all-jayne-allen/19090227?ean=9780063296640 5. He Who Breaks The Earth by Caitlin Sangster Wicked Saints meets There Will Come a Darkness in this sequel to the atmospheric, "tightly woven" (Brandon Sanderson, New York Times bestselling author) She Who Rides the Storm that follows the four thieves turned unlikely allies as one of their own decides where their loyalties lie. https://bookshop.org/p/books/he-who-breaks-the-earth-caitlin-sangster/18573871?ean=9781534466142 6. The Hunters Guild : Red Hood, Vol. 3 by Yuki Kawaguchi A grim take on Grimm tales, one where the hunted become the hunters! https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-hunters-guild-red-hood-vol-3-yuki-kawaguchi/18569958?ean=9781974736348 7. Lassiter by J.R. Ward The next book in the Black Dagger Brotherhood series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward. https://bookshop.org/p/books/lassiter-j-r-ward/18573211?ean=9781982180027 8. The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King by Carissa Broadbent Full of heartbreak, redemption, bloody intrigue, and heart-pounding action, The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King is the gutting second installment of the Crowns of Nyaxia series, and the conclusion of the Nightborn Duet – perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses. https://www.amazon.com/Ashes-Star-Cursed-King-Crowns-Nyaxia-ebook/dp/B0BCQZP4SX/ref=sr_1_1?crid=3D90BTUNY6X1F&keywords=the+ashes+and+the+star+cursed+king&qid=1679929969&s=digital-text&sprefix=the+ashes+and%2Cdigital-text%2C103&sr=1-1 ......................... Happy Reading!

Posted by Jordan at 2023-04-12 16:00:55 UTC