Check the March book releases that the Words & Whimsy Book Club (Powered by OwlCrate!) moderators are most anticipating! We are even chatting with or have chatted with some of the authors so be sure to check out our Events and Authors & Livestreams folders! March is chock full of fun new releases. Do you have a moderator match or have we just added to your toppling TBR? • Jordan - The Mimicking of Known Successes by Malka Older • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-mimicking-of-known-successes-malka-older/18487513?gclid=CjwKCAiAr4GgBhBFEiwAgwORrWP36QMboVzRF36qnx4KbLJxYH__wnE2n4nZ5iJUXtoT9Tu2iukWrhoCKsoQAvD_BwE • Erin - A Sinister Revenge by Deanna Raybourn • https://bookshop.org/p/books/a-sinister-revenge-deanna-raybourn/19514692?ean=9780593545928 • Sarah - A Long Stretch of Bad Days by Mindy McGinnis • https://bookshop.org/p/books/a-long-stretch-of-bad-days-mindy-mcginnis/18815195?ean=9780063230361 • Jayce - The Gargoyle’s Captive by Katee Robert • https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/61124204 • Maggie - The Golden Spoon by Jessa Maxwell • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-golden-spoon-jessa-maxwell/19514871?ean=9781668008003 • Meegy - My Dear Henry by Kalynn Bayron • https://bookshop.org/p/books/my-dear-henry-a-jekyll-hyde-remix-kalynn-bayron/18248567?ean=9781250833563 • Jess - The Love Wager by Lynn Painter • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-love-wager-lynn-painter/18567416?ean=9780593437285 • Amanda - The Sinister Booksellers of Bath by Garth Nix • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-sinister-booksellers-of-bath/17868026?ean=9780063236332 • Shaunesay - Vera Wong’s Unsolicited Advice for Murderers by Jesse Q Sutanto • https://bookshop.org/p/books/vera-wong-s-unsolicited-advice-for-murderers-jesse-q-sutanto/18564194?ean=9780593546178 • Amber - The Foxglove King by Hannah F Whitten • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-foxglove-king-hannah-whitten/18603775?ean=9780316434997 • Tara - The Witch and the Vampire by Francesca Flores • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-witch-and-the-vampire-francesca-flores/18410812?ean=9781250220516 • Taryn - What Have We Done by Alex Finlay • https://bookshop.org/p/books/what-have-we-done-alex-finlay/18415855?ean=9781250863720 • Leah - A House with Good Bones by T Kingfisher • https://bookshop.org/p/books/a-house-with-good-bones-t-kingfisher/18514920?ean=9781250829795 • Ashley - The Kind Worth Saving by Peter Swanson • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-kind-worth-saving-peter-swanson/18727244?ean=9780063204980 • Lydia - The London Seance Society by Sarah Penner • https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-london-seance-society-sarah-penner/18524534?ean=9780778387114 • Megan - A Witch’s Guide to Fake Dating a Demon by Sarah Hawley • https://bookshop.org/p/books/a-witch-s-guide-to-fake-dating-a-demon-sarah-hawley/18543483?ean=9780593547922 • Jennie - Smolder by Laurell K Hamilton • https://bookshop.org/p/books/smolder-laurell-k-hamilton/18590039?ean=9781984804495 • Anna - What Have We Done by Alex Finlay • https://bookshop.org/p/books/what-have-we-done-alex-finlay/18415855?ean=9781250863720 Happy reading!

Posted by Jordan at 2023-03-03 00:00:25 UTC